Nscale compute deals
Public agreements, delivery targets, and source evidence for Nscale.
Market overview
The commitments behind the buildout
Selected public agreements. Amounts follow the selected filters. Compute purchases and the facilities hosting them can describe the same capacity.
| Layer | Stated amount | Up to | More than |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compute purchases | — | — | — |
| IT power leases | — | — | — |
| Campus projects | — | — | — |
Upper limits are not firm commitments. Minimums are not exact totals. Each column stands alone; the three layers must not be added together.
Compute purchase agreements
—
Stated contract values, over their full terms
Additional upper-limit values
—
Additional minimum values
—
0 agreements with comparable USD values. Excludes financing, construction budgets, monthly fees, and overlapping contract updates. These are purchase commitments, not annual capital expenditure.
Compare buyers · 1 companies
| Buyer / developer | Agreements | Compute: stated | Compute: up to | Compute: over | Dated targets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nscale | 3 | — | — | — | 1 of 3 |
Time to Power
When is capacity expected?
1 dated targets · 2 without a first-capacity window
0 elapsed targets await delivery evidence
Delivery confirmation is still needed for these records. An elapsed target alone does not establish a delay.
Actual time to power: not established
Company targets describe expected availability. Measured time to power requires a dated start and site-level energization evidence.
2026
0–4 months away
Iceland · Deployment planned in 2026
First compute capacity · A first phase may cover only part of the agreement.
How to read these dates and figures
Dates are the original announced windows. A vague year keeps a full-year range; construction completion and equipment release dates are excluded. 2 announcements disclose no MW allocation. 1 quantified records are excluded from capacity comparisons because their scope is not comparable or overlaps. Export the CSV for the source, quantity terms, and inclusion basis of each agreement.
3 announcements
| Announced | Buyer / partner | Value | Capacity | Location / timing | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 6, 2026 | Nscale Nordkraft Strategic partnership | Undisclosed | Undisclosed | Narvik, Norway No delivery date disclosed | Agreement signedDeal detailsJoint operations company for the existing Narvik development. Its planned 2026 start refers to the operations company, not energized customer capacity. No incremental power allocation or contract value is disclosed. Nscale July 6 announcement ↗Assess this deal |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Nscale Fortum Campus build | Undisclosed | Undisclosed | Harjavalta, Finland No delivery date disclosed | Build announcedDeal detailsSite securing and development agreement for the Sievari industrial area. Fortum supports grid design and permitting; preliminary land-sale work is underway. Power capacity remains subject to design and permitting. No first-capacity date or contract value is disclosed. Nscale announcement ↗Assess this deal |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Nscale Verne Campus build | Undisclosed | 15 MW Deployment power; IT versus facility basis not specified | Iceland Deployment planned in 2026 0–4 months to target | Agreement signedDeal details15 MW deployment at Verne’s Icelandic campus. The power basis is not specified as critical IT load, so this figure remains outside the IT power subtotal. Hardware: Approximately 4,600 NVIDIA Blackwell Ultra GPUs Nscale announcement ↗Assess this deal |